PDA

View Full Version : Has Anyone Notices This Problem

DoDo Brown
03-30-2004, 11:55 PM
Hello all, and I hope all are well!

This is my first time to the forum so please work with me.

I have to admit that I think this is the greatest script and I canít wait to get my hands on 2.0. I would like to make a generious donation to help get it going faster... any ideas when we can expect it? :lol:

I have never worked with PHP or MYSQL before. Never! I learned everything from this script and the great instructions.

On March 28th I downloaded and installed OR 1.1.5 (still references to 1.1.4) or does the + mean 5. I viewed the site all worked fine. The listing view had all the fields and criteria in it.

I then installed all the mods that were provided in the full-mod_tour.zip. The instructions were not for beginners. Itís a good thing I know how to trouble shoot, but others may not. Anyway, once the mods were installed I viewed the listings and all the top criteria were no longer there i.e. address, city, state, etc... Only the picture and the amenities below.

Any ideas on what I did wrong to make this disappear :?: I have installed OR on two other domains and get the same thing.

You can check out my site at www.sanantoniospaces.com (not to brag but I did this in 2 days) sorry but I think thatís pretty good considering itís my first run at it. I even customized the template :)

I hope some one can help

awddesign
03-31-2004, 06:35 PM
Hi Mr Brown

Site looks good nice use of flash in the site as well 8)

The listingview.php that came with 1.1.5 try that 1st.
It looks as if you have added 360 tour to the listingview.php

By using the old listingview.php you can see the code that is missing.

Ie:
<?php renderTemplateArea(top_left,$listingID); ?>
<?php renderTemplateArea(top_right,$listingID); ?>

Regards
Al

DoDo Brown
03-31-2004, 11:04 PM