PDA

View Full Version : Changing Feature Listing.



MjrGaelic
07-07-2004, 07:08 PM
In the readme it mentions that renderFeaturedListings is a function in listing_browse.php but for the life of me I can't find it anywhere. Can anyone confirm that it's there?

I need to make a few cosmetic changes..

Regards,

Ryan

pbflash
07-07-2004, 07:15 PM
Not sure exactly where it is but I would guess it's in the style.php or main.php file.

ereed
07-07-2004, 08:39 PM
In Style.php file.