PDA

View Full Version : default subject line



tcarradine
07-14-2005, 03:49 PM
Hey this is my first post here, so I'm not sure if I'm in the right forum or not...

I was wondering if anyone had a quick way of changing the default subject line when you click on "Contact Agent" from within a listing. It uses the listing number but I would prefer to use the MLS numbers instead.

Any help would be great!

Tim

pbflash
07-14-2005, 04:02 PM
Welcome to OR. What you want to do is not as easy as it sounds and would require an addon in order to do it without changing any OR core files.

tcarradine
07-14-2005, 04:09 PM
thanks for the quick reply!

do you know of any addons that are available that would do that?

Tim

pbflash
07-14-2005, 05:02 PM
Nothing yet.