Thread: OR 2.3.6 Auto Sales ENGLISH Language File

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default OR 2.3.6 Auto Sales ENGLISH Language File

I recently worked on an auto sales website, and went in and changed the language file of OR to assist in working with this sort of application. Figured since so many people have done so much for me this is the least I could do. Example of this is "Search for the perfect property" changed in language file to "Search for the perfect vehicle". This language file works great with the template I uploaded in the Custom Template/Release threads.

I also have a language file for HORSE sales if anyone is interested.

Disclaimer: I'm still a rookie so don't bite my head off!

Carl
    Attached Files Attached Files

Default Re: OR 2.3.6 Auto Sales ENGLISH Language File

I would like to see your HORSES file.

Eduardo
    ebmarques at gmail dot com

Open-Realty® DOCs
    We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light. (Author Unknown)

sure ya come up with it after I had to change all mine LOL....J/k

Carl did you get the e-mail I sent ya ok?

Thanks
    Mike

I don't think I remember an email from you. HAHAHA!
    I get about a million a day and I don't keep track very well!
    What was the topic?

Here is the Horses Language file. Even though I asked you about your site a while back and how you did the blood line pop-up....and you never did reply! ::huff::......I'm not one to hold a grudge though....I usually just kill my enemies!

Site is http://www.winterhavenstables.com and it is complete (unless the owner has another idea for it)

Hope everyone is having a great New Years Eve....the Chicago Bears are getting their butts kicked on National TV...once again...so....I'm having a crappy New Years Eve...

Carl
    Attached Files Attached Files

Quote Originally Posted by USMarineNCO View Post