Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: register globals off??

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I noticed that the download page says register globals has to be turned on in PHP.

    Is there a version planned where register globals can be kept turned off?

    Also, does open-realty have a CVS server?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    1,067

    Default

    Version 2.0 will support register globals beign off, we also have cvs access for 2.0. The 2.0 release was delayed becuase i had to stop work on open-realty and focus on another project, i am back working on open-ralty some now and hope to get an alpha of 2.0 out soon, and will post cvs access information at that time.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2005, 05:56 AM
  2. Register globals off - Ok...
    By Dnyarri in forum Mods (CLOSED)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2004, 08:41 PM
  3. php.ini globals = on - ANSWERED
    By BabyBear in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-13-2003, 02:13 PM
  4. php.ini globals
    By BabyBear in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2003, 10:00 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •