Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem with "You Have Reached Your Listing Limit"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    76

    Default Problem with "You Have Reached Your Listing Limit"

    Hi there,

    I was trying to add my 40 listing in my and i can`t.

    I´m using a admin account and the limit od listings said -1.

    What i have to change?

    Regards.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Săo Paulo - Brasil.
    Age
    39
    Posts
    151

    Default Re: Problem with "You Have Reached Your Listing Limit"

    Try to set the limit to 40000.

    This is a Bug in 2.5.7 Ver. already fixed in SVN Ver.

    [ ]

    ...a blind padawan...

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with "Field Type" - "Select Multiple"
    By Atlanta in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 09:19 PM
  2. You have reached your listing limit
    By harmonii in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-12-2007, 07:38 PM
  3. You Have Reached Your Listing Limit
    By DataCom in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2006, 01:02 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2005, 10:04 PM
  5. limit size of "full description" and / or "he
    By Anonymous in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2003, 03:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •