Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: UMP admin multilingual addon

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    7

    Smile UMP admin multilingual addon

    Two more issues bothers me.

    1. I have tried to add the multilingual addon to the admin main template, I got everything less the flags pictures, and I dont know where to change the access to them or what to do.


    2. How can I set up the first page showing when I login as an agent? I have tried it in login.php with no luck. I got index.php and wanted the admin/index.php


    Thanks again master!!!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
    Posts
    3,763

    Default Re: UMP admin multilingual addon

    Assuming you have installed UMP...

    Quote Originally Posted by lasombra33 View Post
    1. I have tried to add the multilingual addon to the admin main template, I got everything less the flags pictures, and I dont know where to change the access to them or what to do.
    The add-on tag set to be used at admin "main.html" file is {addon_multilingual_admin}
    This add-on tag is not set to show flags, but language names.


    Quote Originally Posted by lasombra33 View Post
    2. How can I set up the first page showing when I login as an agent? I have tried it in login.php with no luck. I got index.php and wanted the admin/index.php
    Agents should log in at ../admin/index.php (in other words, at backend - not frontend) and they will have the first page customized according the privileges you have set for each agent. So your link to the agent log in shall be:
    HTML Code:
    <a href="{url_agent_login}" title="Agent Log in">Agent Log in</a>
    Eduardo


    Eduardo

    Open-Realty® DOCs
    We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light. (Author Unknown)

Similar Threads

  1. Userpage Addon in Admin
    By jtech in forum Addon help, ideas and discussion (CLOSED)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 05:39 PM
  2. Created Addon no image makes admin look bad
    By datarecall in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-12-2009, 10:37 PM
  3. Addon link in admin???
    By maxi032 in forum Addon help, ideas and discussion (CLOSED)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-27-2008, 10:51 AM
  4. How to make addon visible to admin only?
    By serge06 in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-29-2008, 11:35 PM
  5. Tags customisation, check admin for addon
    By toast in forum Templates - Help/Ideas/Discussion (CLOSED)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2005, 02:20 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •