Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: License Violation???

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    17

    Exclamation License Violation???

    I launched phsa.com yesterday. It worked fine in the beginning but then it started giving the following error intermittently:

    License is not valid.License Violation

    I don't know what is going on since I did not delete the license tag from the template main.html.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,085

    Default Re: License Violation???

    I would guess one of your addons is not registered to that domain name.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    17

    Default Re: License Violation???

    Thanks, Al.

    I think you are right - it's probably Transparentmaps. I've contacted them to issue a new license key.

Similar Threads

  1. License Violation
    By nofxbob in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 10:56 AM
  2. license Violation ?
    By orionblu in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2009, 05:19 PM
  3. License violation
    By mrealty in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 04:47 PM
  4. "License violation"???
    By FJCOM in forum Addon help, ideas and discussion (CLOSED)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 10:16 PM
  5. GPL VIOLATION THREADS
    By greengiant in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-12-2005, 12:49 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •