Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help admin is not active!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Help admin is not active!

    hello everyone well I was changing the settings around and I accidently put admins as inactive now it wont let me log in as admin

    Basically what i was trying to do was when an agent is logged on and going to put a listing I was trying to take off the Admin from the userlist of avaiable agents so I figured if I put admin as inactive it wont show up well now it wont let Admin log on!!

    Any help very much appreciated by the way love the forums thank you all for the great support

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: Help admin is not active!

    Sorry everyone my issue is resolved, i saw another post with a similar question and I went into the database and edited the active field

    Issue resolved

Similar Threads

  1. the site owner has put himself (as admin) to not active
    By harald in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 03:46 PM
  2. In active Listings
    By slimbones in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 12:51 PM
  3. made my admin not active! Jeez!
    By newyorksong in forum Installation/Configuration Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 02:25 AM
  4. Active yes/no
    By oakey in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-30-2007, 05:25 PM
  5. Active/Sold
    By merlin in forum General Help (CLOSED)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-2005, 09:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •