Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: User defined drop down list

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Hi peoples,

    I was wondering if there was a way to specify a predefined user dropdown list for the price search?? Rather than getting the values from the database, actually defining them on the search, or the style path. So I would have something like:

    no min no max
    100000 100000
    200000 200000
    300000 300000
    400000 400000
    etc...

    If I put it in directly as an option select, it doesn't work as the URL delivered to the browser is reddled with errors.

    I'm using OR 1.1.0 if that helps.

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Charleville / Australia
    Posts
    1,421

    Default

    do a price search useing the form and copy the url for the one you want to use would be the easiest method

Similar Threads

  1. New listing_add.php which restricts posts to N
    By awddesign in forum Mods (CLOSED)
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-10-2004, 08:30 PM
  2. changing font in the list search drop down box
    By jfenley in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2004, 06:58 PM
  3. How to filter the option list in Search Combo Box?
    By goondu in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-2004, 07:42 PM
  4. User Login & Privledges ??
    By Anonymous in forum HELP (CLOSED)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-16-2003, 09:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •